Contact Us

Contact Us

Our services are backed by a strong team of dynamic and skilled individuals. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as possible

To help find who you are looking for, select a department from the menu below.

I’m looking for…

The Employment team contact information:

Katie Hartmann

Recruitment Specialist - Eastern Region USA

katie.hartmann@madergroup.com

Hayley Morton

Recruitment Specialist - Western Region USA

hayley.morton@madergroup.com

Ryli Fields

Recruitment Specialist - Central Region USA

ryli.fields@madergroup.com

Monica Dodge

Recruitment Specialist

monica.dodge@madergroup.ca

The General Enquiries team contact information:

Fort Collins Office (Colorado)

Reception

admin@madergroup.com
+1 970 889 1298

Reno Office (Nevada)

Reception

jason.chapman@madergroup.com
+1 970 889 1298

Calgary Office (Alberta)

Reception

admin@madergroup.ca
+1 587 390 8599

The Investor Relations team contact information:

Natasha Marti

GM - Marketing and Investor Relations

corporate.relations@madergroup.com

The Marketing and Community team contact information:

Natasha Marti

GM - Marketing and Investor Relations

corporate.relations@madergroup.com

The Mechanical Services team contact information:

Theo Hill

Operations Manager - USA

theo.hill@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - Canada

alex.matters@madergroup.ca
+1 970 889 1298

Jason Chapman

Customer Support Representative - Western Region USA

jason.chapman@madergroup.com
+1 775 815 9300

Jack Thorley

Coordinator - Central Region USA

jack.thorley@madergroup.com

Chris Canez

Coordinator - Western Region USA

chris.canez@madergroup.com

Brad Morgan

Operations Supervisor Eastern Regions

brad.morgan@madergroup.com

The Safety Enquiries team contact information:

Theo Hill

Operations Manager - USA

theo.hill@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

The Training and Development team contact information:

Theo Hill

Operations Manager - USA

theo.hill@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

The Welding & Fabrication team contact information:

Theo Hill

Operations Manager - USA

theo.hill@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - Canada

alex.matters@madergroup.ca
+1 970 889 1298

Jason Chapman

Customer Support Representative - Western Region USA

jason.chapman@madergroup.com
+1 775 815 9300

Jack Thorley

Coordinator - Central Region USA

jack.thorley@madergroup.com

Chris Canez

Coordinator - Western Region USA

chris.canez@madergroup.com

Brad Morgan

Operations Supervisor Eastern Regions

brad.morgan@madergroup.com

... or send us a message

return_to_top